Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Museum Admission

Event Rating: Family

Reserve your tickets to explore the Royal BC Museum.

  • A museum admission ticket includes the Natural History of BC Gallery and all feature exhibitions on display on the date of your visit.
  • Your ticket is a day pass
  • Allow at least 1-2 hours to explore the exhibits.
  • As we are limiting all physical contact, please leave all non-essentials at home. Backpacks are not permitted in the museum galleries.
  • BC grade schools: Contact groups@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca to book an entry time Tuesday through Friday, during the school year Sep - Jun at the BC Student rate. There is limited availability.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (age 5 and younger)

Loading...
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 1616 Remaining
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 2497 Remaining
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 2495 Remaining
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 2484 Remaining
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 2476 Remaining
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 2480 Remaining
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 2489 Remaining
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 2460 Remaining
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 2494 Remaining
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 2494 Remaining
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 - 2496 Remaining
Thursday, May 02, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, May 03, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Saturday, May 04, 2024 - 2486 Remaining
Sunday, May 05, 2024 - 2498 Remaining
Monday, May 06, 2024 - 2495 Remaining
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 - 2498 Remaining
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, May 09, 2024 - 2493 Remaining
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 2487 Remaining
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 2496 Remaining
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 2495 Remaining
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 2498 Remaining
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 2496 Remaining
Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 2493 Remaining
Monday, May 27, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc