Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Museum Admission

Event Rating: Family

Reserve your tickets to explore the Royal BC Museum.

  • A museum admission ticket includes the Natural History of BC Gallery and all feature exhibitions on display on the date of your visit.
  • Your ticket is a day pass
  • Allow at least 1-2 hours to explore the exhibits.
  • As we are limiting all physical contact, please leave all non-essentials at home. Backpacks are not permitted in the museum galleries.
  • For BC grade school visits, contact groups@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca to book an entry time Tuesday through Friday, during the school year Sep 5 2023 - Jun 30 2024 at the BC Student rate. There is limited availability.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (age 5 and younger)

Loading...
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 2135 Remaining
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 2445 Remaining
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 2486 Remaining
Friday, February 23, 2024 - 2491 Remaining
Saturday, February 24, 2024 - 2495 Remaining
Sunday, February 25, 2024 - 2498 Remaining
Monday, February 26, 2024 - 2497 Remaining
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 2477 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2024 - 2498 Remaining
Saturday, March 02, 2024 - 2497 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Monday, March 04, 2024 - 2454 Remaining
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 - 2498 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 2487 Remaining
Monday, March 11, 2024 - 2499 Remaining
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 2497 Remaining
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 2490 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2024 - 2497 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 2499 Remaining
Monday, March 18, 2024 - 2497 Remaining
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 2476 Remaining
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 2490 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 2496 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 2498 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Monday, March 25, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 2484 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 2495 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc