Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Museum Admission

Event Rating: Family

Reserve your tickets to explore the Royal BC Museum.

Please read the following before making a purchase.

  • A museum admission ticket includes the Natural History of BC Gallery and all feature exhibitions on display on the date of your visit.
  • Your ticket is a day pass
  • Allow at least 1-2 hours to explore the exhibits.
  • As we are limiting all physical contact, please leave all non-essentials at home. Backpacks are not permitted in the museum galleries.
  • For BC grade school visits, contact groups@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca to book an entry time Tuesday through Friday, during the school year Sep 5 2023 - Jun 30 2024 at the BC Student rate. There is limited availability.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (age 5 and younger)

Loading...
Friday, December 01, 2023 - 2377 Remaining
Saturday, December 02, 2023 - 2466 Remaining
Sunday, December 03, 2023 - 2493 Remaining
Monday, December 04, 2023 - 2496 Remaining
Tuesday, December 05, 2023 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, December 06, 2023 - 2496 Remaining
Thursday, December 07, 2023 - 2446 Remaining
Friday, December 08, 2023 - 2500 Remaining
Saturday, December 09, 2023 - 2489 Remaining
Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 2494 Remaining
Monday, December 11, 2023 - 2500 Remaining
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 2460 Remaining
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 2498 Remaining
Thursday, December 14, 2023 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, December 15, 2023 - 2493 Remaining
Saturday, December 16, 2023 - 2487 Remaining
Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 2500 Remaining
Monday, December 18, 2023 - 2500 Remaining
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 2496 Remaining
Thursday, December 21, 2023 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, December 22, 2023 - 2492 Remaining
Saturday, December 23, 2023 - 2491 Remaining
Sunday, December 24, 2023 - 2497 Remaining
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 - 2492 Remaining
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, December 28, 2023 - 2485 Remaining
Friday, December 29, 2023 - 2495 Remaining
Saturday, December 30, 2023 - 2498 Remaining
Sunday, December 31, 2023 - 2498 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc