Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Museum Day Pass

Audience: Family

Event Rating: Family

Purchase this day pass for the Royal BC Museum exhibits.

  • Museum day pass is valid from 10am–5pm daily (extended hours 10am–10pm on Fri. and Sat. in summer). Allow 2 hrs to view exhibits.
  • Group rates available for BC Grade Schools and for 15 people or more booked a minimum of two business days in advance. Email your request to rbcm_groups@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
  • Tickets are non-refundable and non-exchangable.

 

NOTE: For privacy and security reasons, credit card information is not stored on our system at any time. It is encrypted and passed directly to the bank for payment processing.

Loading...
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 3953 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 3949 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 3970 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 3975 Remaining
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 3984 Remaining
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3979 Remaining
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Friday, June 01, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Saturday, June 02, 2018 - 3966 Remaining
Sunday, June 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 04, 2018 - 3977 Remaining
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 - 3976 Remaining
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 - 3993 Remaining
Thursday, June 07, 2018 - 3993 Remaining
Friday, June 08, 2018 - 3988 Remaining
Saturday, June 09, 2018 - 3980 Remaining
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 3994 Remaining
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 3995 Remaining
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 3994 Remaining
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 3990 Remaining
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 3983 Remaining
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3993 Remaining
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 3994 Remaining
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 3991 Remaining
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 3985 Remaining
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3995 Remaining
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 3977 Remaining
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - 3999 Remaining
Monday, July 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 - 3994 Remaining
Thursday, July 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 06, 2018 - 3997 Remaining
Saturday, July 07, 2018 - 3993 Remaining
Sunday, July 08, 2018 - 3983 Remaining
Monday, July 09, 2018 - 3994 Remaining
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3999 Remaining
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 3993 Remaining
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 3994 Remaining
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3995 Remaining
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 03, 2018 - 3992 Remaining
Saturday, August 04, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Sunday, August 05, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Monday, August 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 - 3995 Remaining
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - 3993 Remaining
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 3993 Remaining
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 3999 Remaining
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3990 Remaining
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 06, 2018 - 3992 Remaining
Friday, September 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3999 Remaining
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 3997 Remaining
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 05, 2018 - 3999 Remaining
Saturday, October 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, November 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, November 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 - 3999 Remaining
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, November 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, November 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, December 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, December 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, December 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, December 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc