Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Museum Admission

Event Rating: Family

Reserve your tickets to explore the Royal BC Museum.

  • A museum admission ticket includes the Natural History of BC Gallery and all feature exhibitions on display on the date of your visit.
  • Your ticket is a day pass
  • Allow at least 1-2 hours to explore the exhibits.
  • As we are limiting all physical contact, please leave all non-essentials at home. Backpacks are not permitted in the museum galleries.
  • BC grade schools: Contact groups@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca to book an entry time Tuesday through Friday, during the school year Sep - Jun at the BC Student rate. There is limited availability.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (age 5 and younger)

Loading...
Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 2054 Remaining
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 2484 Remaining
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 2497 Remaining
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 2473 Remaining
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 2490 Remaining
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 2485 Remaining
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 2485 Remaining
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 2477 Remaining
Monday, May 27, 2024 - 2493 Remaining
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 2496 Remaining
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 2497 Remaining
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 2495 Remaining
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 2492 Remaining
Saturday, June 01, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Sunday, June 02, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Monday, June 03, 2024 - 2496 Remaining
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, June 06, 2024 - 2498 Remaining
Friday, June 07, 2024 - 2494 Remaining
Saturday, June 08, 2024 - 2493 Remaining
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 2462 Remaining
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 2496 Remaining
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 2497 Remaining
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 2494 Remaining
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 2496 Remaining
Friday, June 21, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 2496 Remaining
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 2493 Remaining
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, June 28, 2024 - 2500 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc