Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Museum Admission

Event Rating: Family

Reserve your tickets to the Royal BC Museum.

Please be advised that at present, only the Natural History Gallery and the feature exhibition gallery on the 2nd floor are open as well as the Pocket Gallery on the main floor. Visit for the special, reduced admission price of $5.

Please read the following before making a purchase.

  • Your ticket is a day pass and is valid from 10am until 6pm. We recommend you begin your visit no later than 4:30pm to allow yourself time to explore the exhibits.
  • etickets are emailed to you and can be printed at home or presented to staff on your electronic device.
  • As we are limiting all physical contact, our coat and bag check service is closed at this time. Please leave all non-essentials at home. Backpacks are not permitted in the museum galleries.
  • Group pricing is not available at this time, except for BC grade schools who can contact groups@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca to book an entry time on a Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday, at the BC Student rate until Jun 30. There is limited availability.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (age 5 and younger)

 

Loading...
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 1695 Remaining
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 2391 Remaining
Friday, July 01, 2022 - 2376 Remaining
Saturday, July 02, 2022 - 2447 Remaining
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 2482 Remaining
Monday, July 04, 2022 - 2486 Remaining
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 - 2456 Remaining
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 - 2472 Remaining
Thursday, July 07, 2022 - 2392 Remaining
Friday, July 08, 2022 - 2488 Remaining
Saturday, July 09, 2022 - 2492 Remaining
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 2489 Remaining
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 2490 Remaining
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 2457 Remaining
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 2464 Remaining
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 2497 Remaining
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 2471 Remaining
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 2489 Remaining
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 2429 Remaining
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 2477 Remaining
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 2488 Remaining
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 2418 Remaining
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 2486 Remaining
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 2487 Remaining
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 2482 Remaining
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 2450 Remaining
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 2481 Remaining
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 2493 Remaining
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 2488 Remaining
Monday, August 01, 2022 - 2496 Remaining
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 - 2463 Remaining
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Thursday, August 04, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, August 05, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Saturday, August 06, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Sunday, August 07, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Monday, August 08, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 2495 Remaining
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 2464 Remaining
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 2497 Remaining
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 2472 Remaining
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 2497 Remaining
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 2495 Remaining
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 2468 Remaining
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 2498 Remaining
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 2480 Remaining
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Thursday, September 01, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Friday, September 02, 2022 - 2497 Remaining
Saturday, September 03, 2022 - 2500 Remaining
Sunday, September 04, 2022 - 2475 Remaining
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 2497 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc