Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

IMAX: 3D Cities of the Future

Event Rating: G - All audiences

  • For 3D films, a $1 (tax incl) surcharge is added to the ticket price (IMAX Pass holders excluded).
  • You may scan your etickets from your electronic device for entry or print the tickets and bring them with you.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (3-5), Infant (age 2 and younger).
  • Click the small thumbnail below for the movie trailer.

Loading...
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 352 Remaining
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 2:00 PM - 354 Remaining
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 5:00 PM - 365 Remaining
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 4:00 PM - 367 Remaining
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 4:00 PM - 367 Remaining
Friday, June 21, 2024 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 367 Remaining
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 367 Remaining
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 364 Remaining
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, June 28, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 364 Remaining
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, July 01, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, July 02, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, July 03, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, July 04, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, July 05, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, July 06, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, July 07, 2024 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, July 08, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, July 09, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, July 12, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, July 15, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, July 19, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc