Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

IMAX: 3D Polar Express – An IMAX® 3D Experience

Event Rating: G - All audiences

  • All Aboard for the Polar Express
  • For 3D films, a $1 (tax incl) surcharge is added to the ticket price.
  • This film has reserved seating.
  • You may scan your etickets from your electronic device for entry or print the tickets and bring them with you.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (3-5), Infant (age 2 and younger).
  • Click the small thumbnail below for the movie trailer.

Loading...
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 5:15 PM - 120 Remaining
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 5:15 PM - 231 Remaining
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 5:15 PM - 204 Remaining
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 5:15 PM - 249 Remaining
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 5:15 PM - 297 Remaining
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 307 Remaining
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 300 Remaining
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 5:15 PM - 326 Remaining
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 5:15 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 5:15 PM - 359 Remaining
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 5:15 PM - 366 Remaining
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 5:15 PM - 367 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc