Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Museum Day Pass

Audience: Family

Event Rating: Family

Purchase this day pass for the Royal BC Museum exhibits.

  • Museum day pass is valid from 10am–5pm daily (extended hours 10am–10pm on Fri. and Sat. in summer). Allow 2 hrs to view exhibits.
  • Group rates available for BC Grade Schools and for 15 people or more booked a minimum of two business days in advance. Email your request to rbcm_groups@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
  • Tickets are non-refundable and non-exchangable.

 

NOTE: For privacy and security reasons, credit card information is not stored on our system at any time. It is encrypted and passed directly to the bank for payment processing.

Loading...
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3885 Remaining
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 3996 Remaining
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 3995 Remaining
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 3993 Remaining
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, December 01, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 02, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, December 03, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, December 04, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 - 3985 Remaining
Thursday, December 07, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, December 08, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 09, 2017 - 3993 Remaining
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 3997 Remaining
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 3986 Remaining
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 3997 Remaining
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3978 Remaining
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, February 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, February 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, February 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, March 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, March 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, March 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, March 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, March 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, April 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, April 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, April 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, April 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, April 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, May 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, May 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, May 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, May 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 3984 Remaining
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 3986 Remaining
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3995 Remaining
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3997 Remaining
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3993 Remaining
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3997 Remaining
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 3997 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3996 Remaining
Friday, June 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, June 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, June 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, June 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, June 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3998 Remaining
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, July 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, July 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, November 02, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, November 05, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, November 08, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, November 09, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 4000 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc