Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Museum Day Pass

Audience: Family

Event Rating: Family

Purchase this day pass for the Royal BC Museum exhibits.

  • Feature Exhibitions Terry Fox: Running to the Heart of Canada Apr. 12–Oct. 1, 2017 and Family: Bonds and Belonging Jun. 2–Oct. 31, 2017
  • Museum day pass is valid from 10am–5pm daily (extended hours 10am–10pm on Fri. and Sat. in summer). Allow 2 hrs to view exhibits.
  • Tickets are non-refundable and non-exchangable.

 

NOTE: For privacy and security reasons, credit card information is not stored on our system at any time. It is encrypted and passed directly to the bank for payment processing.

Loading...
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 3539 Remaining
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 3997 Remaining
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3997 Remaining
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 3992 Remaining
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 3996 Remaining
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 3997 Remaining
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 3993 Remaining
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 3999 Remaining
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Thursday, August 03, 2017 - 3986 Remaining
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 3992 Remaining
Saturday, August 05, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 06, 2017 - 3994 Remaining
Monday, August 07, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 3994 Remaining
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 3993 Remaining
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 3995 Remaining
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 3997 Remaining
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 3999 Remaining
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3997 Remaining
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 01, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Monday, September 04, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 08, 2017 - 3987 Remaining
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3993 Remaining
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3998 Remaining
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 01, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 02, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 05, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 06, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 07, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 08, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 09, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4000 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc