Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

IMAX: Humpback Whales

Event Rating: G - All audiences

  • As of September 13, you will need to have received at least one dose of an approved COVID-19 vaccine in order to visit; as of October 24, you will need to have received two doses of an approved COVID-19 vaccine to visit; and you will need to provide proof of vaccination to gain entry.
  • Masks are required in public indoor settings for all people 5 and older, regardless of vaccination status.
  • You may scan your etickets from your electronic device for entry or print the tickets and bring them with you.
  • Click the small thumbnail below for the movie trailer.
  • Tickets are available up to 2 weeks in advance.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (3-5), Infant (age 2 and younger).

Loading...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 180 Remaining
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 179 Remaining
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 178 Remaining
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Monday, November 01, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 181 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc