Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Museum Admission

Event Rating: Family

Reserve your tickets to the Royal BC Museum. The Orcas: Our Shared Future exhibition will be on display Apr 16, 2021 - Mar 31, 2022.

Please read the following before making a purchase.

  • As of October 24, you will need to have received two doses of an approved COVID-19 vaccine to visit; and you will need to provide proof of vaccination to gain entry.
  • Masks are required in public indoor settings for all people 5 and older, regardless of vaccination status.
  • Your ticket is a day pass and is valid from 10am until 6pm. We recommend you begin your visit no later than 4pm to allow yourself time to explore the exhibits.
  • etickets are emailed to you and can be printed at home or presented to staff on your electronic device.
  • As we are limiting all physical contact, our coat and bag check service is closed at this time. Please leave all non-essentials at home. Backpacks are not permitted in the museum galleries.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (age 5 and younger)

 

Loading...
Saturday, December 04, 2021 - 3797 Remaining
Sunday, December 05, 2021 - 3935 Remaining
Monday, December 06, 2021 - 3868 Remaining
Tuesday, December 07, 2021 - 3991 Remaining
Wednesday, December 08, 2021 - 3980 Remaining
Thursday, December 09, 2021 - 3984 Remaining
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 3974 Remaining
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 3941 Remaining
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 3973 Remaining
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 3973 Remaining
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 3996 Remaining
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 3992 Remaining
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 3981 Remaining
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 3959 Remaining
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 3969 Remaining
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 3955 Remaining
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 3974 Remaining
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 3986 Remaining
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 3978 Remaining
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 3972 Remaining
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 3986 Remaining
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3932 Remaining
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3978 Remaining
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 3968 Remaining
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 3988 Remaining
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 3998 Remaining
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, January 03, 2022 - 3994 Remaining
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, January 06, 2022 - 3986 Remaining
Friday, January 07, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, January 08, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3996 Remaining
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc