Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Museum Admission

Event Rating: Family

Reserve your tickets to the Royal BC Museum.

The Orcas: Our Shared Future exhibition will be on display until Mar 31, 2022. The third floor has been closed for Modernization. Learn more here.

Please read the following before making a purchase.

  • As of October 24, you will need to have received two doses of an approved COVID-19 vaccine to visit; and you will need to provide proof of vaccination to gain entry.
  • Masks are required in public indoor settings for all people 5 and older, regardless of vaccination status.
  • Your ticket is a day pass and is valid from 10am until 6pm. We recommend you begin your visit no later than 4pm to allow yourself time to explore the exhibits.
  • etickets are emailed to you and can be printed at home or presented to staff on your electronic device.
  • As we are limiting all physical contact, our coat and bag check service is closed at this time. Please leave all non-essentials at home. Backpacks are not permitted in the museum galleries.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (age 5 and younger)

 

Loading...
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 3858 Remaining
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 3986 Remaining
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 3984 Remaining
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 3972 Remaining
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 3986 Remaining
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 3992 Remaining
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 - 3996 Remaining
Wednesday, February 02, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 03, 2022 - 3998 Remaining
Friday, February 04, 2022 - 3995 Remaining
Saturday, February 05, 2022 - 3974 Remaining
Sunday, February 06, 2022 - 3992 Remaining
Monday, February 07, 2022 - 3998 Remaining
Tuesday, February 08, 2022 - 3993 Remaining
Wednesday, February 09, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 3995 Remaining
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 3985 Remaining
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 3996 Remaining
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 3993 Remaining
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 3997 Remaining
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 3990 Remaining
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 3995 Remaining
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 3997 Remaining
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 3998 Remaining
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, March 02, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, March 03, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Friday, March 04, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Saturday, March 05, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Sunday, March 06, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Monday, March 07, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Wednesday, March 09, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 4000 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc