Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

IMAX: The Arctic: Our Last Great Wilderness

Event Rating: G - All audiences

  • This is the 2D version of the film.
  • You may scan your etickets from your electronic device for entry or print the tickets and bring them with you.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (3-5), Infant (age 2 and younger).
  • Click the small thumbnail below for the movie trailer.

Loading...
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 331 Remaining
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 367 Remaining
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, February 02, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Friday, February 03, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, February 04, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Monday, February 06, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, February 09, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 353 Remaining
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 234 Remaining
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 5:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, March 02, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, March 02, 2023 - 4:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc