Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

IMAX: 3D Antarctica

Event Rating: G - All audiences

  • As of October 24, you will need to have received two doses of an approved COVID-19 vaccine to visit; and you will need to provide proof of vaccination to gain entry.
  • Masks are required in public indoor settings for all people 5 and older, regardless of vaccination status.
  • For 3D films, a $1 (tax incl) surcharge is added to the ticket price (IMAX Pass holders excluded).
  • You may scan your etickets from your electronic device for entry or print the tickets and bring them with you.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (3-5), Infant (age 2 and younger).
  • Click the small thumbnail below for the movie trailer.

Loading...
Tuesday, December 07, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 356 Remaining
Wednesday, December 08, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 365 Remaining
Thursday, December 09, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 365 Remaining
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 365 Remaining
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 360 Remaining
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 366 Remaining
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 365 Remaining
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 368 Remaining
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 367 Remaining
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc