Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

IMAX: 3D Hidden Pacific

Event Rating: G - All audiences

  • For 3D films, a $1 (tax incl) surcharge is added to the ticket price (IMAX Pass holders excluded).
  • You may scan your etickets from your electronic device for entry or print the tickets and bring them with you.
  • Age categories: Adult (age 19-64), Senior (65+), Student (19+ with valid student ID), Youth (6-18), Child (3-5), Infant (age 2 and younger).
  • Click the small thumbnail below for the movie trailer

 

Loading...
Monday, January 02, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, January 05, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, January 06, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, January 07, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, January 08, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, January 09, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc