Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

IMAX: 3D Search for Life in Space

Audience: G - All Audiences

Event Rating: G - All audiences

  • IMAX Annual Pass Holder Ticketing available here.
  • For 3D films, a $1 (tax incl) surcharge is added to the ticket price.
  • Reduced rates are available for BC students from September - June and for a group of 15 people or more booked a minimum of 2 business days in advance. Email your request to rbcm_groups@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
  • Your tickets will be included as a pdf attachment in an email. Please print and bring them with you. Tickets are non refundable nor exchangeable.
  • Click the small thumbnail below for the movie trailer.


NOTE: For privacy and security reasons, credit card information is not stored on our system at any time. It is encrypted and passed directly to the bank for payment processing.

Loading...
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:15 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 360 Remaining
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 7:15 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 326 Remaining
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 8:15 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 348 Remaining
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:15 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:15 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 364 Remaining
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, January 04, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, January 04, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, January 05, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, January 05, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, January 06, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, January 06, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, January 07, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, January 07, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, January 08, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, January 08, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 265 Remaining
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 267 Remaining
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc