Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

IMAX: 3D Back from the Brink

Event Rating: G - All audiences

  • IMAX Annual Pass Holder ticketing available here.
  • For 3D films, a $1 (tax incl) surcharge is added to the ticket price.
  • Reduced rates are available for BC students from September - June and for a group of 15 people or more booked a minimum of 2 business days in advance. Email your request to groups@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
  • Your tickets will be included as a pdf attachment in an email. Please print and bring them with you. Tickets are non refundable nor exchangeable.
  • Click the small thumbnail below for the movie trailer.


NOTE: For privacy and security reasons, credit card information is not stored on our system at any time. It is encrypted and passed directly to the bank for payment processing.

Loading...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 368 Remaining
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 366 Remaining
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, March 02, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, March 02, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 339 Remaining
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, March 05, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, March 05, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 342 Remaining
Friday, March 06, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, March 06, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, March 07, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, March 07, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 329 Remaining
Sunday, March 08, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 367 Remaining
Sunday, March 08, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, March 09, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, March 09, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 324 Remaining
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 262 Remaining
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc